

Pictured Left to right: Mary Wall, Stacey Muecke, Karen Veriato and Connie Fite



Championship winner - Scott Brown



1st flight co-champs Jeff Dorrow and Brandon Brimer



1st flight sr. winner - Rex Rexilius Jr.



2nd flight sr winner - Mack Weston 2nd flight winner - Michael Ray



3rd flight sr. winner - Alan Moore 3rd flight winner - Spencer Heiden



Fourth flight winner - Jake Heimann



Fourth Flight sr. winner - Mike Filhoil